Don't have a TCI SuperCoder account yet? Become a Member >>

Editorial Advisory Board

We’re proud to work with experienced leaders who share their time and knowledge to benefit all of us in the healthcare community!
Albert D. Jacobson, MD, CPA
Medical Director, Pediatric Associates, Ariz.
Alice G. Ettinger, RN, MSN, CPNP
Past President, Association of Pediatric Oncology Nurses; Program Coordinator, Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology , Saint Peter's University Hospital, N.J.
Andrea Clark, RHIA, CCS, CPC-H
President, Healthcare Revenue Assurance Associates Inc. AAPC National Advisory Board Member, 2002
Anne M. Dunne, RN-BC, MBA,  MSCN
Director of Healthcare Consulting, Grassi & CO, Jericho, N.Y.
Annette Grady, CPC, CPC-H, CPC-P
Healthcare Consultant
Arlene Morrow, CPC, CMM
President, AM Associates, Fla.; Seminar Leader, McVey Associates
Armando G. Amador, MD
NRSA Fellow in Clinical Molecular Genetics; Senior Scientific Communications Associate, Eli Lilly & Company
Arnold S. Beresh, DPM, CPC, CSFAC
Certified ABPS, Fellow, ACFAS, West Bloomfield, Michigan
B.J. Collard, RN, BSN, GNP, ANP, CPHQ, RAC-C
President and Founder, CTS Inc.
Barbara Cole, BSN, RN, CPC
President, ProTech Reimbursement Services Pa.
Barbara J. Cobuzzi, MBA, CPC, COC, CPC-P, CPC-I, CENTC, CPCO
Independent Consultant, CRN Healthcare Solutions, Tinton Falls, N.J.
Barbara J. Johnson, CPC, MPC
President, Real Code Inc., Calif.
Barry Haitoff, CHBME
President, Medical Management Corporation of America, N.Y.
Bergein F. Overholt, MD, FACP, MACG
Past President, American Society for Gastrointestinal Associates; President, Gastrointestinal Associates PC
Betty Ann Price BSN, RN
President & CEO of PRCS, Inc. Palmetto, FL.